An In and Out List for the Start of a Jubilee Year

OUT: Talking about it

IN: Doing it

 

OUT: Always meant to

IN: In process

 

OUT: Buying things I already have

IN: Using things I already have

 

OUT: Daydreaming in the shower

IN: Showering quickly in the shower

 

OUT: Rules

IN: Abiding in Christ

 

OUT: My plan

IN: A prayer and willingness to go where God wants me to

 

OUT:Favoritism

IN: Care for the alien and poor and rich

 

OUT: “What can one person actually do?”

IN: “What should I do now?”

Leave a Reply

